• " I liked drama, D&T and meeting new friends. I'm also looking forward to the science lessons."
  • " Emrys is a great place, I can't wait for all the exciting activities we will be doing."
  • " I enjoyed the transition days, we did lots of fun learning activities. I'm looking forward to moving around to different lessons."
  • " I love the fact that we are encouraged to be more independent in secondary school."
  • " Dare to Achieve @ Emrys ap Iwan Sixth Form. Excellent facilities and a great range of courses."

COMMUNITY
Cymuned

LEARNING
Dysgu

SUPPORT
Cefnogaeth

CHALLENGE
Sialens

RESPECT
Parch

SUCCESS
Llwyddiant

Emrys ap Iwan

Emrys Ip Iwan
Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan Life at Emrys ap Iwan

Term AND HOLIDAY Dates 2020-2021 (Provisional)

Autumn Term 2020

Term Start Tuesday 1st September
Half Term Close Friday 23rd October
Half Term Open Monday 2nd November
End of Term Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021
Term Start                                  Monday 4th January
Half Term Close   Friday 12th February     
Half Term Open Monday 22nd February
End of Term Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021
Term Start Monday 12th April
May Day Bank Holiday        Monday 3rd May
Half Term Close Friday 28th May
Half Term Open Monday 7th June
End of term Tuesday 20th July